One year in China. Let's do this!

To fly or not to fly…

That is the question.

Manila or Tokyo?

Manila or Tokyo?

Manila…or Tokyo?

I am cheap.  I hate spending money on things that don’t seem to warrant money being spent on them.  Yet, I have found some “cheap” flights by China/Asia standards to Manila and Tokyo for November.  I would have to use a vacation day, but how cool to go to the Philippines or Japan.  It will be my little birthday present to me.  CONGRATULATIONS.  You’re another year older.  Take out that piece of plastic and GO CRAZY.  Buy a flight.  See the world.

But there are so many places and so little time.

So the question: Manila or Tokyo? Or stay in Shanghai and be lazy but comfortable in my own little Shanghai bubble.

TELL ME WHAT TO DO, INTERNET WORLD!

Tagged as: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

